Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciccino's Pizzeria & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ciccino's Pizzeria & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brettrapini about 1 month ago

Honey BBQ

Very good wings

Christopher about 1 month ago

Beef Philly Steak Supreme

Great Philly Steak it had the perfect portions of onions peppers cheese and mushrooms on a delicious white sub roll will definitely be ordering again and it paired well with the sweet potato fries!

Donna about 1 month ago

Large Cheese Neapolitan Pizza & 12 Wings

Pizza was cooked to perfection. My favorite place to get pizza

Claudia about 2 months ago

Parmesan Crusted Chicken

First time we have been out to a restaurant since march.... i was so impressed with the social distancing of the tables and everyone was wearing their masks correctly!! My dinner was spectacular!! Salad was great.... bread was great and the Parmesan crusted chicken was absolutely perfect!!! Matt was wonderful and our server was awesome!!!! We will be back soon❤️👍

Tellis325 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wing Calzone

Best Calzone around

Tkbutler 2 months ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

Love the pizza and wings, especially charbroiled wings.

Kafleming4499 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious...one of my favorites ❤️

Sarah 3 months ago

Cheese Calzone

Their cheese calzone was absolutely delicious. I would definitely order that item again. It was that good.

Tammy 3 months ago

Chicken Caprese Sandwich

Although it was recently, I tried rhis sandwich for the first time and now I get it regularly. It has the perfect amount of all its infredients and the balsamic mixture is the perfect addition to it to make it addicting! Ordering one again right now :)

Katehoffa1026 3 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Amazing!!!! The pasta is cooked al dente and the cheese sauce is so luxiously smooth! Worth every penny !!!

Rayeli 3 months ago

Chicken Caprese

We always get food from Ciccino's at work and we love it, everything tastes so good, the food is so fresh, and wehen I go to the restaurant I order chicken Caprese, it's one of my favorites

Etemple95 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

We got the family special. Food was great, plenty for 4. And they went out of there way to make it since the meal was supposed to be pre ordered. Also the boneless wings are great we've gotten them recently and will not go anywhere else for wings

Aceshooter69 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

The greatest chicken wings I've ever had. Must get char broiled and with extra sauce on the side. I am in love and any time we want wings I make the drive because they are absolutely the best around.

Firefighterdwello 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I been coming to Ciccinos since they opened in Waterloo. I have had many dishes over the years from multiple places. My favorite dish is the chicken parm from Ciccinos everything about it is amazing, the portion size is filling, my wife and I look forward to continuing to ordee the chicken parm from there.

Bjsmith0388 3 months ago

Cheese Calzone

I was just wondering why you don't deliver to 1400 St Rt 96 any more?

Cynthia 4 months ago

Pizza & Chicken Wing Buffet

Delicious

Tammy 4 months ago

1 Dozen (12)

great

Shauna 4 months ago

Sicilian: Thick Crust

I also ordered the margarita pizza for myself. Both were spot on. Everything was hot and on time. Once again great job!

Sammie0baby4 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I love the buffalo chicken calzone! Although all of their calzones are amazing. Perfect blend of cheeses, meats n sauce. Crust cooked perfectly!

Shauna 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I ordered two days in a row I think. LOL. The bread for this sub is great, I makes the sub. Again everything was delivered, hot and fast. My new favorite restaurant to order take out.

Harveybrock24 about 1 month ago

#5 Pizza Bruschetta

Everything about this dish is mind blowing and just taste so good.

Beth about 1 month ago

Meatza-Mozza Salad

This was the best salad I have ever eaten! The balsamic reduction is amazing.

Tatordoodle91513 about 2 months ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

We hadn't had ciccinos in years and decided to order one night for dinner. We have been missing out!! Prices were reasonable, our food was delivered quickly,still hot, and everything was cooked to perfection!!!! Best pizza in Seneca county hands down!!

Kayciemchale about 2 months ago

Meatza-Mozza Salad

Best salad in the finger lakes! The meatballs are delicious and huge!

Guest about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I thought it was good freshly made. No complaints

Scott 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Charbroiled honey garlic....mmmmmmm

Bridgetdecann21 3 months ago

Bacon Cheddar Ranch Fries

Ciccinos is really a restaurant that hits the spot every time!! I LOVE it!

Zcurtin1191 3 months ago

Char-Broiled Cornell

These wings are amazing. Best around. Pizza is great and always cooked to perfection. We have been coming here for years.

Cristen10c 3 months ago

Snacketizer Trio

Perfect to share or eat for your meal. Great service fast delivery!

Rhojasper 3 months ago

Seafood Fettucine Alfredo

One of my favorites! Always delicious!

Mliddle1 3 months ago

Meat Lasagna

We've been many times. Each time as good as the last. Great service, atmosphere, food, prices and friendly servers!! Great job 👌

Charles 3 months ago

Honey BBQ

Yes

Alicia 3 months ago

Fettucine Alfredo with Chicken

Honestly I was really surprised by how flavorful and absolutely delish this dish was, the left overs were gone, didnt last a day in the fridge. Honestly loved the sauce and how the chicken was flavorful and even reheating it up in the microwave didnt make it gross and dry. Perfect dish

Adavis2 3 months ago

#9 Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Delicious! Great crust and perfect amount of chicken:)

Linda 3 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Very good 👌

Carrie 4 months ago

Chicken Wing Calzone

Huge calzone! Cooked to perfection and delicious!

Rocio 4 months ago

Chicken Caprese

We always visit ciccino's and get the usual slice and garlic bread but this time I ordered this chicken dish and absolutely felt in love .. Thank you for your service through this difficult time we are all facing . Coming home from work and eat this delicious dish made my night .

Jq4ever1950 4 months ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

I only get the veggie slices. Love the pizza. Had the cucumber salad also and it was very good.

Debbielarge67 4 months ago

1 Dozen (12)

Always crispy and have the best flavor. Also has for the char-co . It's delicious. Best in town. Best waitress Vicki.

Shauna 4 months ago

Meatball Parmigiana

It was fantastic. It was hot and the order was correct. It also was delivered on time. Thank You



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA