Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciccino's Pizzeria & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kafleming4499 14 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Delicious...one of my favorites ❤️

Sarah 15 days ago

Cheese Calzone

Their cheese calzone was absolutely delicious. I would definitely order that item again. It was that good.

Tammy 17 days ago

Chicken Caprese Sandwich

Although it was recently, I tried rhis sandwich for the first time and now I get it regularly. It has the perfect amount of all its infredients and the balsamic mixture is the perfect addition to it to make it addicting! Ordering one again right now :)

Katehoffa1026 25 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Amazing!!!! The pasta is cooked al dente and the cheese sauce is so luxiously smooth! Worth every penny !!!

Rayeli 28 days ago

Chicken Caprese

We always get food from Ciccino's at work and we love it, everything tastes so good, the food is so fresh, and wehen I go to the restaurant I order chicken Caprese, it's one of my favorites

Etemple95 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

We got the family special. Food was great, plenty for 4. And they went out of there way to make it since the meal was supposed to be pre ordered. Also the boneless wings are great we've gotten them recently and will not go anywhere else for wings

Aceshooter69 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

The greatest chicken wings I've ever had. Must get char broiled and with extra sauce on the side. I am in love and any time we want wings I make the drive because they are absolutely the best around.

Firefighterdwello about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I been coming to Ciccinos since they opened in Waterloo. I have had many dishes over the years from multiple places. My favorite dish is the chicken parm from Ciccinos everything about it is amazing, the portion size is filling, my wife and I look forward to continuing to ordee the chicken parm from there.

Bjsmith0388 about 1 month ago

Cheese Calzone

I was just wondering why you don't deliver to 1400 St Rt 96 any more?

Cynthia about 1 month ago

Pizza & Chicken Wing Buffet

Delicious

Tammy about 1 month ago

1 Dozen (12)

great

Shauna about 2 months ago

Sicilian: Thick Crust

I also ordered the margarita pizza for myself. Both were spot on. Everything was hot and on time. Once again great job!

Sammie0baby4 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I love the buffalo chicken calzone! Although all of their calzones are amazing. Perfect blend of cheeses, meats n sauce. Crust cooked perfectly!

Shauna about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I ordered two days in a row I think. LOL. The bread for this sub is great, I makes the sub. Again everything was delivered, hot and fast. My new favorite restaurant to order take out.

Jrogers17 about 2 months ago

#6 New York Pickle

The most amazing pickle pizza EVER! I normally despise ranch. I couldn't get enough on this one.

Fmscripto about 2 months ago

#4 Pizza 'il Meat-a-dor" (Meat Lovers)

outstanding sauce

Donna 2 months ago

Beef Philly Steak Supreme

I have had this steak sandwich twice from the Geneva location and it is fantastic. Loaded with alot of beef as well as the rest of the toppings. I recommend everyone to try this .

Cheryl 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Being a wing snob, I am always suspect of anyone's claims of the best...but I have to say these chicken wings are absolute perfection. We chose the garlic parmesan and we were overwhelmed with satisfaction.

Sparklekelly77 3 months ago

Baked Ziti Sicilian

This is my go-to favorite dish in the area! Perfectly balanced with cheese, sauce & pasta. I've been enjoying this dish for almost 20 years. It's literally the bomb especially during these times when a lil Comfort Food goes a long way!

Btaylor4 3 months ago

Seafood Fettucine Alfredo

Great food.very fast delivery!

Bridgetdecann21 15 days ago

Bacon Cheddar Ranch Fries

Ciccinos is really a restaurant that hits the spot every time!! I LOVE it!

Zcurtin1191 16 days ago

Char-Broiled Cornell

These wings are amazing. Best around. Pizza is great and always cooked to perfection. We have been coming here for years.

Cristen10c 17 days ago

Snacketizer Trio

Perfect to share or eat for your meal. Great service fast delivery!

Rhojasper 25 days ago

Seafood Fettucine Alfredo

One of my favorites! Always delicious!

Mliddle1 29 days ago

Meat Lasagna

We've been many times. Each time as good as the last. Great service, atmosphere, food, prices and friendly servers!! Great job 👌

Charles about 1 month ago

Honey BBQ

Yes

Alicia about 1 month ago

Fettucine Alfredo with Chicken

Honestly I was really surprised by how flavorful and absolutely delish this dish was, the left overs were gone, didnt last a day in the fridge. Honestly loved the sauce and how the chicken was flavorful and even reheating it up in the microwave didnt make it gross and dry. Perfect dish

Adavis2 about 1 month ago

#9 Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Delicious! Great crust and perfect amount of chicken:)

Linda about 1 month ago

Veal Parmigiana

Very good 👌

Carrie about 1 month ago

Chicken Wing Calzone

Huge calzone! Cooked to perfection and delicious!

Rocio about 2 months ago

Chicken Caprese

We always visit ciccino's and get the usual slice and garlic bread but this time I ordered this chicken dish and absolutely felt in love .. Thank you for your service through this difficult time we are all facing . Coming home from work and eat this delicious dish made my night .

Jq4ever1950 about 2 months ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

I only get the veggie slices. Love the pizza. Had the cucumber salad also and it was very good.

Debbielarge67 about 2 months ago

1 Dozen (12)

Always crispy and have the best flavor. Also has for the char-co . It's delicious. Best in town. Best waitress Vicki.

Shauna about 2 months ago

Meatball Parmigiana

It was fantastic. It was hot and the order was correct. It also was delivered on time. Thank You

Bill about 2 months ago

Stromboli

Had a Stromboli with onions and dozen of garlic Parmesan wings. Best wings around and Stromboli is big enough for a second meal.

Mariot21 about 2 months ago

Neapolitan: Thin Crust

Literally the standard I hold all pizzas to. If it is not comparable to Ciccinos pizza, it is not worth eating. Take it from me, I ate a whole one in less than 6 mins.

Cchrysle 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Excellent food and delivery, Always enjoy the experience.

Ashleyrana1252 3 months ago

Peanut Butter Pie

My family love ciccinos .

Gingerbread2478 3 months ago

1 Dozen (12)

We came into the restaurant to pick up our order..First we were greeted by a sweet female cashier/staff member who was personable and efficient. Second.. as we stood waiting for our order the owner himself was working closely with his staff and engaged in conversation with us. I don't know many business owners that take the time out side of their day to ask their customers how they are. It was inspiring to hear if his success and determination to see his business grow and become, in my opinion, the best Italian/Pizza Restaurant in the surrounding area.

Jennifer 3 months ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

My favorite wings on the planet! Charbroiled are the perfect combination of flavor and texture.. marry them with a cheese pizza and its my favorite meal for a couple of days.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA