Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciccino's Pizzeria & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ciccino's Pizzeria & Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amanda 2 days ago

#5 Pizza Bruschetta

This is my boyfriend and I's absolute favorite pizza from Ciccinos! We have been ordering it for the past couple of years! It is very unique and tastes amazing! It is filling but will not make you feel bad after eating it. Highly recommended!

Gina 3 days ago

Large Cheese Neapolitan Pizza & 12 Wings

Best pizza around!!!

Thomas 25 days ago

Antipasto

Did a weekend get away for our 50th anniversary and stayed at Del Lago Casino October 29th and 30th. Of course we got hungry after playing the slots, so since the Buffet was closed because of Covid virus issue, we opted for Ciccino's and we were not disappointed to say the least. In fact the food was incredible, way beyond our expectations. My wife ordered the antipasto salad which in appearance alone was so much better than Five Star restaurants we have dined at. The salad was huge and presented itself beautifully by the staff, very eye appealing to a customer. The salad was loaded with salami, ham, provolone cheese, artichoke, red onion, kalamta olives, too much to least. Incredible salad. Me, I ordered the stromboli which had cheese, ham, sausage, green pepper, onion etc. I also bought a couple of their garlic butter sauce dough breads which like the stromboli, INCREDIBLE. We both love New England Clam chowder which was on the menu this Friday night and if this wasn't the best clam chowder we have ever had it was tied for first place for sure, nice and thick and tasty. All in all this Italian food was without a doubt a real true homerun. This italian prepared food is without a doubt at the highest level of quality that we have ever had, and we eat italian the majority of time when we go out to dinner. Wish we had this restaurant in Rochester NY. Again we had expected food quality to be that like hospital food. We could have not been so off the mark on that. This Ciccino's food is unbeliveable.. You got to try it, you won't be sorry. Caio

Wayman about 1 month ago

Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tenders and garlic bread I have had

Jordan693 about 2 months ago

#9 Buffalo Chicken Pizza

It was amazing!!! would eat it everyday if i could

Claudia about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Best sweet potato fries ever❤️

Clare about 2 months ago

Broiled Combination Seafood Platter

Looking forward to dining with my kids at one of my favorite restaurants in the Finger Lakes. Great food, great atmosphere! Love the broiled combination seafood platter....yum!

Kwebster2 2 months ago

Cheese Calzone

My friend ordered the calzone special. The lunch special came with a salad and lots of gooey cheese. Great choice for a great price. Lots of marinara to boot.

Kwebster2 2 months ago

Pizza Pasta Bake "Alla Quattro Stagione"

Loved this item. I have ordered this more than once. Tastes just like a pizza with lots of delicious marinara, pepperoni and mozzarella. I am going back today and will have to try the Stromboli.

Jtandle13 3 months ago

1 Dozen (12)

The jammin raspberry blue wings might be the best wings I've ever had!

Bdemonstoy1 3 months ago

#6 New York Pickle

Amazing

Tangio2 3 months ago

#10 Pizza a Tuo Gusto (Pizza To Your Taste)

On our way back from Watkins Glen' we traveled to Geneva. We were looking for something to eat and came upon Ciccino's. We were greeted right away by our server Matt. Matt was excepionally friendly & went out of his way to take care of us. We ordered a white garlic pizza with spinach & red peppers. It was cooked beautifully!! This pizza , a favorite of ours in Syracuse, was delicious!! The crust was golden brown & the flavors really came through. Luckily, we were Matt's only guests and he stopped to check in regularly. He took the time to chat with us as well. After we paid our bill, Matt thanked us. He suggested a few places for us to visit also. Warm atmosphere, delicious food and hospitality too!!! We will definitely make sure to visit again!!!

Brettrapini 3 months ago

Honey BBQ

Very good wings

Christopher 3 months ago

Beef Philly Steak Supreme

Great Philly Steak it had the perfect portions of onions peppers cheese and mushrooms on a delicious white sub roll will definitely be ordering again and it paired well with the sweet potato fries!

Donna 3 months ago

Large Cheese Neapolitan Pizza & 12 Wings

Pizza was cooked to perfection. My favorite place to get pizza

Claudia 4 months ago

Parmesan Crusted Chicken

First time we have been out to a restaurant since march.... i was so impressed with the social distancing of the tables and everyone was wearing their masks correctly!! My dinner was spectacular!! Salad was great.... bread was great and the Parmesan crusted chicken was absolutely perfect!!! Matt was wonderful and our server was awesome!!!! We will be back soon❤️👍

Tellis325 4 months ago

Chicken Wing Calzone

Best Calzone around

Johnnieejacksonjr 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I thought it was good freshly made. No complaints

Zack 4 months ago

New York Strip Steak

Tasty!

Scott 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

Charbroiled honey garlic....mmmmmmm

Afox318 2 days ago

#6 New York Pickle

Delicious!! Love their pizza and wings (charbroil and garlic parm is the best!) I haven't had any better any where else. They nailed the pickle pizza. I absolutely love Ciccino's!

Claudia 21 days ago

Chicken Wings

I had honey cajun chicken wings.....OMGOODNESS best wings i have ever eaten❤️

Mmitchell417 29 days ago

Pizza & Chicken Wing Buffet

Excellent honey garlic chicken wings and delicious pizza. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Atmosphere is relaxing and welcoming.

Kbertrand100 about 2 months ago

#4 Pizza 'il Meat-a-dor" (Meat Lovers)

My boyfriend owns and runs a pizza 🍕 shop outside of Syracuse and makes a killer pie ( and I'm not just saying that) so I'm ridiculously picky about pizza! I basically won't eat pizza anywhere else...except here! Exceptional, excellent pizza!! I have to act like it's ok, but truth be told, I crave Ciccino's!! So delicious!!! But shhhhh!! ♥️

Terri about 2 months ago

Calamari Crisp Sautee

Love this, very good.

Trapster3 about 2 months ago

Beef Philly Steak Supreme

Best steak sub I've had anywhere in Ontario county. Perfectly made all the way around.

Ed 2 months ago

Prime Rib Special

This is my go-to meal on Fridays and Saturdays when it's available. The other days, I generally try something else.

Kwebster2 2 months ago

Stromboli

Today I ordered a side of meatballs and the Stromboli. The meatball sauce was luscious and the meatballs were large and tender. However, the meatballs seemed to lack character on their own. For the Stromboli, I requested that they use less dough and add ricotta cheese. It seems that any more dough would have been to much. But, the Stromboli was loaded with pepperoni, ham, green pepper and mozzarella. It was oozing with cheese. A large side of marinara accompanied the meal. Enough sauce and I did not need to request more sauce.

Brookike12345678 2 months ago

#7 Chicken "El Rancho" Pizza

I am a major fan of this type of pizza. Its cook with perfection and its definitely a hit with my kids ! I would 100% recommend this pizza !

Venessa 3 months ago

#1 Traditional "Margherita"

Amazing!!! Coming from Chicago where they only offer decent deep dish, I starved for a NY pizza for years!!

Tangio2 3 months ago

#10 Pizza a Tuo Gusto (Pizza To Your Taste)

On our way back from Watkins Glen, we traveled to Geneva. We were looking for some place to eat and came upon Ciccino's. We were greeted right away by our server Matt. He was very friendly & went out of his way to serve us. We ordered a garlic pizza with spinach & red peppers. It was delicious!! The crust was golden brown & the flavors really came through!. Matt checked on us regularly. Luckily, we were Matt' s only guests and he was able to stop & chat. Nice atmosphere, delicious food & great hospitality too. We will definitely visit again!!

Debbie 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Order the same item almost every visit. Comes warm bread and a salad to start and ends with pasta and chicken in a great sauce. So much food i have it for diiner twice!

Harveybrock24 3 months ago

#5 Pizza Bruschetta

Everything about this dish is mind blowing and just taste so good.

Beth 3 months ago

Meatza-Mozza Salad

This was the best salad I have ever eaten! The balsamic reduction is amazing.

Tatordoodle91513 4 months ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

We hadn't had ciccinos in years and decided to order one night for dinner. We have been missing out!! Prices were reasonable, our food was delivered quickly,still hot, and everything was cooked to perfection!!!! Best pizza in Seneca county hands down!!

Kayciemchale 4 months ago

Meatza-Mozza Salad

Best salad in the finger lakes! The meatballs are delicious and huge!

Guest 4 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

I thought it was good freshly made. No complaints

Tkbutler 4 months ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

Love the pizza and wings, especially charbroiled wings.

Rene 4 months ago

Baked Ziti Sicilian

This is my all time favorite thing!!! The eggplant is amazing and crispy. There is so much cheese and it's delicious! It's my go to!

Vnapoli19 4 months ago

Baked Haddock Fillet

Amazing quality. Flavors blended well. Fish was cooked perfectly. Recommend this dish to anyone.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA