Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ciccino's Pizzeria & Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rocio 4 days ago

Chicken Caprese

We always visit ciccino's and get the usual slice and garlic bread but this time I ordered this chicken dish and absolutely felt in love .. Thank you for your service through this difficult time we are all facing . Coming home from work and eat this delicious dish made my night .

Sammie0baby4 12 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

I love the buffalo chicken calzone! Although all of their calzones are amazing. Perfect blend of cheeses, meats n sauce. Crust cooked perfectly!

Shauna 12 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

I ordered two days in a row I think. LOL. The bread for this sub is great, I makes the sub. Again everything was delivered, hot and fast. My new favorite restaurant to order take out.

Jrogers17 13 days ago

#6 New York Pickle

The most amazing pickle pizza EVER! I normally despise ranch. I couldn't get enough on this one.

Fmscripto 16 days ago

#4 Pizza 'il Meat-a-dor" (Meat Lovers)

outstanding sauce

Donna 19 days ago

Beef Philly Steak Supreme

I have had this steak sandwich twice from the Geneva location and it is fantastic. Loaded with alot of beef as well as the rest of the toppings. I recommend everyone to try this .

Cheryl about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Being a wing snob, I am always suspect of anyone's claims of the best...but I have to say these chicken wings are absolute perfection. We chose the garlic parmesan and we were overwhelmed with satisfaction.

Sparklekelly77 about 1 month ago

Baked Ziti Sicilian

This is my go-to favorite dish in the area! Perfectly balanced with cheese, sauce & pasta. I've been enjoying this dish for almost 20 years. It's literally the bomb especially during these times when a lil Comfort Food goes a long way!

Btaylor4 about 1 month ago

Seafood Fettucine Alfredo

Great food.very fast delivery!

Mollycarlini about 2 months ago

#10 Pizza a Tuo Gusto (Pizza To Your Taste)

As always our first pick for pizza. Deliciously cheesy and perfectly crispy.

Jcammarata7 about 2 months ago

#9 Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Always perfect, one of my favorite places to get buffalo chicken pizza.

Dnkhughes about 2 months ago

Antipasto Salad

I order from here at least 2x a week! Its a family favorite.

Schase 2 months ago

Broiled Combination Seafood Platter

This dish was absolutely delicious! I had it with sautéed veggies and tossed salad. Portion was generous and even had leftovers.

Kkwoody 2 months ago

Cheese Calzone

I love the ham and cheese calzone! It's delicious and a dish that you just can't pass up. I'd recommend this dish to anyone! Ciccino's is my first option. From pizza to wings to salads, they have it all! Delicious and affordable!

Sheilamay86 2 months ago

Large Cheese Neapolitan Pizza & 12 Wings

Love love love the pizza from Ciccinos, they have the best pizza in the whole area of Seneca County. The pizza rolls, spaghetti with meatballs, all the pasta dishes are yummy and I can't forget the wing are amazing!!

Missreidy 3 months ago

#2 Pizza Del Giardino

First time having your pizza it was delicious

Sheilapark51 3 months ago

"Don Ciccino" Focaccia Sandwich

Excellent!!! But I wish I could select all the dishes I have had at Ciccino's, they are all amazing! I think I have, at one time or another, tried everything on the menu.

Grandmadeb001 3 months ago

Antipasto Salad

love love the antipasto salad and the veggie pizza with peppers and mushrooms and onions .. I always get it ...

Zaida 3 months ago

Antipasto Salad

Everything on everything I want on salad!!!

Rinnahudson 3 months ago

Don Ciccino

Favorite sandwich always delicious!

Jq4ever1950 11 days ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

I only get the veggie slices. Love the pizza. Had the cucumber salad also and it was very good.

Debbielarge67 12 days ago

1 Dozen (12)

Always crispy and have the best flavor. Also has for the char-co . It's delicious. Best in town. Best waitress Vicki.

Shauna 12 days ago

Meatball Parmigiana

It was fantastic. It was hot and the order was correct. It also was delivered on time. Thank You

Bill 15 days ago

Stromboli

Had a Stromboli with onions and dozen of garlic Parmesan wings. Best wings around and Stromboli is big enough for a second meal.

Mariot21 17 days ago

Neapolitan: Thin Crust

Literally the standard I hold all pizzas to. If it is not comparable to Ciccinos pizza, it is not worth eating. Take it from me, I ate a whole one in less than 6 mins.

Cchrysle 20 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Excellent food and delivery, Always enjoy the experience.

Ashleyrana1252 about 1 month ago

Peanut Butter Pie

My family love ciccinos .

Gingerbread2478 about 1 month ago

1 Dozen (12)

We came into the restaurant to pick up our order..First we were greeted by a sweet female cashier/staff member who was personable and efficient. Second.. as we stood waiting for our order the owner himself was working closely with his staff and engaged in conversation with us. I don't know many business owners that take the time out side of their day to ask their customers how they are. It was inspiring to hear if his success and determination to see his business grow and become, in my opinion, the best Italian/Pizza Restaurant in the surrounding area.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

My favorite wings on the planet! Charbroiled are the perfect combination of flavor and texture.. marry them with a cheese pizza and its my favorite meal for a couple of days.

Shelly about 2 months ago

Haddock Fish Fry Dinner

Really wanted to enjoy a fish fry dinner during the COVID-19 crisis, and Ciccino's delivered! The dinner was huge, hot, and fresh upon delivery. I have recommended to friends and family since!

Kayleecarlson101 about 2 months ago

#7 Chicken "El Rancho" Pizza

Great service, everyone is friendly when we were in there. Always try something new there. The chicken El rancho pizza was great. Recommend the Pizza!

Rvenishel 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This dish is filled with a creamy chessy goodness. It has the perfect amout of spices. The chicken is juicy and cooked to perfection. Gordan Ramsey would give this Alredo a 5 star for sure.

Dianafowler 2 months ago

Prime Rib Special

The Prime Rib special is soTender and very flavorful. Melts in your mouth. In combination the onion rings makes a delicious meal. It is a family favorite. My two boys also love it as well.

Schizocat1 2 months ago

1 Dozen (12)

Dozen wings and fries.. Often make this a meal.. I dont even need to tell them what i want when i call..they tell me..lol.. The wings are amazing.. The only downfall is its hard to decide what flavor to order.. I admit my favorite are the buffalo medium.. But i love them all. J thompson

Zombieslayer144 2 months ago

#4 Pizza 'il Meat-a-dor" (Meat Lovers)

I really do enjoy their wings and their pizza very much, probably the best in town. I will get wings no where else but Ciccinos. Their il Meat a Dor is also amazing

Nervace 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Ciccino's is my go to place for Chicken Tenders and fries they always cooked to perfection and always hot and ready when I call for pickup. Always great service and great people, well worth a visit if you are from out of town or a local.

Mariot21 3 months ago

Beef Philly Steak Supreme

The golden standard of what Philly cheese steak should be.

Polarbear67 3 months ago

Chicken Caprese Spinach Salad

Best Caprese salad ever plenty of meat,veggies and delicous dressings!

Antoinettenoz 3 months ago

Grilled Quesadillas

Absolutely awesome.

Korijamesarden 3 months ago

(2) Pizza Combo Special

Always a great, fun and happy time. Kind and caring employees and service. A family treat.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA